Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge: Letters S or T

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Letters S or T

The staircase, Trinity College, Dublin, The Old Library, The Long Room

12 reaktioner på ”Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge: Letters S or T

  1. Pingback: Thursday Thoughts – An Eternal Love Affair | Leya

    • I thought so too, Cee. Glad I found it – I had already left the room when a postcard showing it caught my eye. Sometimes we are lucky!

    • And so hidden! when you enter the room, all your eyes are on the magnificent bookshelves and the ceiling! I did not see the staircase until I had left the room and was leaving through the gift shop. I bought two lovely notebooks (with pictures from the Long Room) for my children. Then I saw the postcard – WHERE was this staircase? I had to go back and find it. Luckily I did.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.