Thursday Thoughts – Let’s have a party!

Aren’t they very human? Click the gallery and join in the conversation!

Don’t we love it…

sharing the limelight!

40 reaktioner på ”Thursday Thoughts – Let’s have a party!

  1. As a painter I am intrigued with shapes, although the colors of my paintings are more referred to by the ones who see it. The loop is a beautiful one – almost a circle:):) Emille

  2. I love your photos! I these unfurling silver fern fronds in New Zealand too. some interesting facts:

    The koru (Māori for ‘”loop or coil”‘[1]) is a spiral shape based on[citation needed] the appearance of a new unfurling silver fern frond. It is an integral symbol in Māori art, carving and tattooing, where it symbolises new life, growth, strength and peace.[2] Its shape ”conveys the idea of perpetual movement,” while the inner coil ”suggests returning to the point of origin”.[2] Wikipedia

  3. Good morning ! Good morning ! Hello ! Jello ! Hello . . . oh dear, I’ll be hoarse ere all the bows are returned . . . . but isn’t this a scene pf ‘happy-busy’ ? Thank you for inviting me too . . .

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.