Thursday Thoughts – Summer is here!

June 1 is the first day of summer – so I looked out of my window to see if it was true…

…and it was!

31 reaktioner på ”Thursday Thoughts – Summer is here!

  1. How beautiful ! I remember being a child – when travelling twixt urban areas in the country I would always make a nuisance of myself asking for the car to be stopped so I could run into the field to pick handfuls and handfuls . ./ .

    • Thank you – and yes, we had it too…so cold and windy – and rainy. It almost killed my plants I had put outdoors when the weather was more favourable – in April!

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.