Happy New Year!

I wish us all peace, freedom and joy. Please be kind to our Mother Earth and do not take from her anything but photographs – leave nothing but footprints.

55 reaktioner på ”Happy New Year!

  1. Beautiful photo, but I cannot promise such a thing – Mother Nature is what creates what I eat to live, breathe to live, etc., thus, every moment I’m alive, something, somewhere, in Mother Nature, gives to me, and I always leave my footprints of taking – that said – hopefully, here and there, I give back to Her, as well, so that I’m not TOO much in the ‘red column’ of debits, when my life is done – 😀

  2. Close to midday on the first day of the first month of a hopefully much more normal year than the last two – may you have health and happiness and so much more . . . and, thank you for being you . . .

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.