23 reaktioner på ”Oops – a softie among the thistles…

  1. Even tho’ my mind is not in gear had to say ,I also have a big simile on my face seeing the other very cute one curiously peering out of the screen ! Another two glorious weeks of Tour de France ahead – here in Australia tens of thousands stay up thru’ the nights . . . for me replays just will not do . . . and then we have the Olympics and then the Vuelta . . . fantastic fun during complicated times . . .

  2. Awwww, too cute. Enjoy the weekend, A-C. We’re just waiting for the replay of today’s stage of the Tour de France to come up and then we’ll be watching that for 5 hours or so. 🙂

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.