Thursday Thoughts – Ronneby Brunn

Midsummer is here, and we are leaving for the celebration – to stay at our summer house for the weekend. But, on the road…as always, a walk in Ronneby Brunnspark. A must every summer, every week.

It might still be – at least to me …

Wishing you all a Happy Midsummer!

43 reaktioner på ”Thursday Thoughts – Ronneby Brunn

  1. Wow, just glorious!!!!! I would visit there all the time, too. I remember a wonderful midsummer time when I was staying in Stavanger, Norway in the mid-seventies. We took a small boat to a little island where there was a group of friends and stayed up all night (or most of it.)

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.