Thursday Thoughts – A Colourful Week

Grateful for a wonderful spring bouquet…

…and my lovely indoor flowers. Spring is still waiting…

34 reaktioner på ”Thursday Thoughts – A Colourful Week

  1. Lovely photos . . . I so love hibiscus . . . I would not know how to live if every day of the year there would not be thousands of varying blossoms outside my windows . . .

  2. Much colour from you today. I usually expect bland and white so this is a nice change. I’ve just been outside to check on my hyacinths which are slow in coming to full bloom but the perfume is amazing. I must move them closer to my balcony door.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.