Mirror, mirror, on the wall, now…

For Debbie’s SixWordSaturday. The photo was taken through a stained glass mirror.

23 reaktioner på ”Mirror, mirror, on the wall, now…

    • Well, I think she is a bit nervous for her first job, and right now she is selling off her apartment and its furniture to move down here! Meeting her Saturday!
      How are you – hot or cold? I guess it is still hot down there!

      • How lovely you have a great summer! My only wish is our coming summer will never again touch the heat of 2018. I had to flee up north to stand it. My whole garden went a wreck…

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.