Life in Colour Photo Challenge 2021 – Brown

Jude has started a colour challenge for 2021 – who can resist colours? She starts out with the colour Brown.

73 reaktioner på ”Life in Colour Photo Challenge 2021 – Brown

  1. I follow a lot of architecture and design avenues – here ‘in Aystralia liking’ or using ‘mission brown’ these days is an absolute sin – so ‘ugly’ and ‘retro’ ! To me the colour still means a real earthy and comfortable reality and baseline . . . solid comfort 🙂 ! Love your collection of photos . . . especially the old timber wall . . .

  2. Brilliant colours and textures Ann Christine! Your doggies are the bestest 🙂 This reminds me of a brown series I did a long time ago. It wasn’t half as spectacular as this collection.

    • Glad you too love my doggies! The little one has grown up to a grand brownie though…not so tiny and sweet anymore… Thank you for your lovely comment, Madhu.

    • Jude, thank you for a challenge I could really relate to – looking forward to more! And – I think you are right about brown being underestimated.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.