45 reaktioner på ”Thursday Thoughts – An Itchy Morning Adventure

    • No, he/she has got a sibling walking here too. At first I thought it was one only, but then I discovered the other one on the other side of the house – impossible to run that fast! So, they are two!

      • They are the most adorable wild animal I know, but they are full of flies. So glad it’s not alone … I’m sure the parents are around somewhere. Put out a saucer with water with a few small drops of milk .. that was what my grandma did to her family.

      • Yes, only milk is not at all good for them. My friend Anita made waffles for them – they went into her kitchen the whole family and ate!

      • You’re milk is no good, they stomach collapses, but a little milk so they get the smell. I love the story about your friend waffles – what a lovely story. So get the iron out, A-C!

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.