Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge: In the Distance

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: In the Distance

Again, thank you for featuring my last entry, Cee!

The Moroccan desert for this week – In the Distance. Early morning in the header, and late evening inside. As usual, click to enlarge (sometimes click twice…).

18 reaktioner på ”Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge: In the Distance

  1. Pingback: Cee-BW-Challenge-In-the-Distance – WoollyMuses

  2. Nice one, Ann-Christine..an image I would love to have in my portfolio. But may I make a suggestion? The best, the most powerful, elements of this image are on the right hand side, so I would remove the left half, and see what you think….

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.