Travel Theme: Above

I love seeing things from above, and the first picture is from my neighbourhood, Hovdala. The little toy tractor in the autumn harvest.

Hovdalavandring i augustikväll 015

Rome and the view of the bridge leading to Castel Angelo.

In an aeroplane the view is of course even more impressive. The Alps make me long for snow this winter.

But, my all time favourite for this theme is of course this photo: https://lagottocattleya.wordpress.com/2013/07/13/weekly-photo-challenge-the-golden-hour/

For more of the theme Above, click here.

16 reaktioner på ”Travel Theme: Above

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.