WPC: Windows

From Michelle, WordPress, we get Windows – how to frame our message…Here is Łódź, Poland, Grand Hotel Café.

 

14 comments on “WPC: Windows

  1. This image I have too! Glad that I didn’t use it. Really sick since last evenng. Have high fever and feel totally under the ice.But I’m sure that I will survive this too. I had a brilliant visit in Lodz … in a brilliant company.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

