Wordless Wednesday

13 comments on “Wordless Wednesday

      • Hi Ann-Christine, I’ve been away for months. My family and I are managing through my parents elderly issues – very sad, but doing the best we can. I’m going to try to blog more often and visit everyone’s blogs, but time is very limited. I’m doing great though and I hope you are well. Love seeing your photography again ~

      • Stay well…I know something about elderly issues. My mother is taken with Alzheimer and everything is complex. See more of you now for a while then!

      • Yes Ann-Christine that is what we are dealing with. Along with everything that goes with the disease, it’s a long and slow goodbye. I’m very sorry to read that your Mother has it as well, very cruel.

      • Cruel for everyone involved. They call it the relatives’ disease. My father is not well and she is no longer the person he married. I feel so sorry for him. We do as much as we can – there is nothing more we can do.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

