To Cheer Me Up!

Lying in bed for a couple of days, in fever, coughing and shivering – I thought I had to scramble my bones together and do something to cheer me up. Let’s go, randomly,…from 2011 posts! Hopefully you will get a bit cheered up as well!

39 comments on “To Cheer Me Up!

  1. An excellent, cheerful and healthy-making collection. I hope you feel much better already. As always it was a great experience to spend time in the company of your blog. Wishing you a lovely autumn and beyond.

    • I wish I could have lept out of bed…but I am afraid I could not. Hopefully in a few days maybe. And that guy with the accordion…yes, a charming lad. He was very good at playing as well.

  2. Ett helt underbart bildcollage!!! Du är en duktig fotograf, ingen tvekan om den saken. Det finns så mycket glädje liksom värme i bilderna du valt. Vem blir inte glad av detta. Krya på dig Leya!

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

