Isalind Art – Vadstena

Isalind. I was introduced to her art a year ago – and saw true talent, and art as I love it.. Isalind is an autodidact, but has got all it takes…to make her viewers stand in awe. Her paintings are like photos…only, there is more life to them, more heart, more soul. They are enigmatic celebrations of Life itself.

Please, click the link to see more!

I had the opportunity to visit her exhibition in Vadstena this weekend, so I could tell her how much I admire her. Please, take a look – you will not be disappointed. Remember, these are NOT photos. The big paintings took her 800 hours to complete.

12 comments on “Isalind Art – Vadstena

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

