Wordless Wednesday

13 comments on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Well, you rescued one of thes…thought you had written them all off as the distant parts were too light…. How did you do it in the end, eh?

  2. The first words that came to my mind when I saw this photo were: ”OK. It’s true that I looked better in the past, and I admit I have deteriorated a little over time. But.basically, I’m still standing! And that, in itself, is an AMAZING feat!”

    • Hahaha! Yes, it is the same for us all, isn’t it…But sometimes…some people look better now than when they were younger. I wonder how they do it?

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

