CFFC: Gardens

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Gardens

My favourite garden is here in Sweden…but I can sometimes dream of having a really grand garden…with big trees and open grounds with perfect lawns. And of course, in my dreams there is always a giant greenhouse with rare and exotic plants.

Yes,,,you can always dream…

8 comments on “CFFC: Gardens

  1. Beautiful, A-C. I just finished a strenuous round of gardening, most of which was reclaiming an area that had gotten terribly overgrown. That meant lots of digging, getting as much dirt off as possible, raking, etc. It was exhausting. But I finally have my flowers in and a sense of accomplishment as well. Maintenance is a big part of having a garden and the bigger the garden, the more there is. 🙂

    janet

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

