B&W Sunday: After and Before Y1-04

Today I will try Paula’s (Lost in Translation) challenge: ”After and Before” – new to me, but sounds fun! I have used this ”before” picture before (!), but when I posted it I was thinking… it might look good in B&W as well. Which one do you prefer?

P1070107_copy2After

P1070107_copyBefore

19 comments on “B&W Sunday: After and Before Y1-04

    • Först på senare tid har jag börjat uppskatta svartvitt – färg fungerar bäst för mig. Porträtt är nog finast i svartvitt.

  1. Leya, you make beautiful photography, and this entry is no exception 🙂 It is really hard to pick the one that works better here. Each one has its own appeal. Thank you for joining my photo challenge with this beauty.

  2. Manna Mexi was right in saying it depends on the mood….for mine this week I had in mind film noir, and had the image to carry it through.
    That said, your first image in monochrome speaks of the past.,,,

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

