Silent Sunday

P1060591_copy

13 comments on “Silent Sunday

  1. Beautiful Ann-Christine. I’ve been working on a drawing with many similar elements as your photograph of a walk in a local park here. Very serene to see scenes like this.

      • I’m hoping so – all depends if I can achieve the look and feel of the place. You scene is so relaxing to look at – love it.

      • Ann-Christine, do you know that I still have not attempted the scene in China with the young girl leaning against the wall. Not sure what is holding me back, but when I attempt your photograph I’ll be sure to let you know.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

