WPC: Repurpose

Repurpose – a good thing to do! My daughter´s remake of an old Encyclopaedia Britannica.

She knows my love for books and would never dream of throwing away any kind of book.

 

16 comments on “WPC: Repurpose

  1. 🙂 🙂 – congratulations to your daughter and to you for receiving such a beautiful gift. Judging by my Facebook ‘friends’ from my hometown in Germany, it seems that at least half of the town is into this kind of craft – one can see really an incredible variety of this art work. So, maybe your highly talented daughter will produce another one soon, too 🙂

    • Thank you – I am grateful that my children are creative. It means they will never get bored with things without having other things to do!

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

