WPC: Ambience

Ambience – Nature is the master of this…I return to late evening canoeing along the narrow water ways of the Amazon basin. The darkness of the forest and the light still filtering in through the canopy. Hitting the tiny inhabitants of the river bed. The sounds of the rainforest tell you …you are not alone.

 

amazonas-och-galapagos-914_copy

15 comments on “WPC: Ambience

    • I have only lightened it up a tiny bit to make it easier for the viewer – so yes, I saw it like this. I still have difficulties in believing I really was there. In reality.

    • Thank you, Otto. And yes, I loved the rain forest. I am very grateful for this experience. A dream since I was a child. Combined with sailing the Galapagos islands this was my ultimate dream. I even consider not travelling thi

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

