Travelling Again…

So, I will have to say goodbye for a while, again. Hopefully I will be back before Christmas. I want to thank you all so very much, readers, followers and friends who come visiting, liking, remarking, discussing – keeping me alive!

This trip will take me far away to a country I have never visited before. I am very excited about it, and I hope to tell you – and show you – more when I come back. Until then – have a great and joyous December!

 

25 comments on “Travelling Again…

  1. Måske er du rejst allerede, Leya. Du ønskes under alle omstændigheder en fremragende rejse. Du har valgt et godt tidspunkt på året🙂
    Stort kram og nyd det,
    Kærlig hilsen,
    Hanna

  2. As ‘we’ say in England…..the mind boggles! Wherever you will be, stay healthy and safe most of all, enjoy your time in that country and take lots of beautiful pictures for us all to see. Will be waiting for you. Ciao Carina

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

