How About a Cow Adventure?

I had just left my daughter at the airport, and decided to drive home on winding, tiny roads unknown to me before. And I got what I secretly had hoped for – I had a cow adventure! Are you a cow lover too? Follow me then!

23 comments on “How About a Cow Adventure?

  1. Gorgeous cows .Gorgeous landscapes. It’s always so much fun to take a different route, isn’t it! I am surprised to see so many young ones at this time of the year. The calving times must be later than in New Zealand.

  2. Jättehärliga bilder på korna, de är roliga att spana på när det inte är för varmt så de bara står eller ligger still i skuggan. Har du fortfarande så här vackert väder hos dig?

  3. Gorgeous! I love cows ands I love sheep, they are a perfect match for the rural landscape. The cows are beautiful. It’s fascinating to se how the looks and the colour of the cows changes when you pass a border?🙂

    • I agree, Dina. I love the cows everywhere, but maybe especially the different brown ones. The shape of their heads can be very different too. Mountain breeds are especially expressive.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

