Time For Colours and Reflections

We have not had much sun up here in Skane, where I live, so I feel lucky to have caught a few glimpses of the glory around me this autumn. I will share some of my favourite captures in this post. I hope you have a wonderful autumn- or spring – as well!

This day there was a chance to get some glimpses of the sun. So, I headed up the winding road to Hovdala.

All the pretty cows watching me from uphill. Comforting – cows always give me a good feeling. I hoped so much for some rays to come through.

The view from up here is not so bad. I go here every season to enjoy. Even the lake can be seen from here, Lake Finja.

Rays much longed for – came when my car was parked and I was hiking towards Hammarmölledamm!

And this, was what I got. Every shot had to come when there was a rift in the clouds, and finally Totti was very tired of me…despite his almost neverending patience…

As usual, click for the larger view of the photo.

32 comments on “Time For Colours and Reflections

  1. Oj oj oj vilka ljuvliga höstbilder, denna färgprakt är ju helt underbar och speglingarna i vattnet likaså. Stackars Totti en sån matte han har😀 Kan inte vara lätt att gå på promenad med dig, ha ha ha!

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

