WPC: Shine

For WordPress this week – Shine.

These last few days I have been out hiking, because I wanted to enjoy the last rays of colour this autumn. Ahead of us – starting this week – is all greyness. Some trees have lost their leaves already, and among them, the beautiful maples.

Sometimes in the forest, there is a very special shine through the canopy, as if a soft magic wand was touching it. I felt that yesterday – I hope you can feel it too.

 

25 comments on “WPC: Shine

  1. The colors and warmth of the sun are fading here too. We went hiking last weekend for the same reason! This is a beautiful spot to enjoy the last bit of color.

  2. I have been enjoying the canopy of your images on IG. All so beautiful, and keep hiking as the weather permits. I wanted to go out hiking this spring Saturday in Melbourne, but it is raining. And windy 😔😂

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

