WPC: Mirror

Mirror, mirror on the wall…Which is the best representation of them all?

This is a challenge where I think most people have many options in their archives – interesting…which ones do we choose?

In the header is a Bilbao photo from opposite the Guggenheim museum. There is this house mirroring a bridge with a red car passing. The other three photos I guess you have seen before – if you are following my blog.

For more of mirrors, click here.

Switzerland, the Fluela Pass in the early morning.

My beloved Mille…looking out for me, walking in the late evening.

Hamnen, Auckland. Vid fiskmarknaden.
 Auckland harbour by the fish market.

24 comments on “WPC: Mirror

  1. I have some mirrored images of the Bilbao Guggenheim building too! It appears we’re both time-travelling/photo editing our way through the north of Spain this month. I actually thought the second image was of Covadonga Lake but it appears it’s an equally stunning lake in Switzerland! Great selection for this challenge.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

