WPC: Frame

A frame is a frame…but, so much more!

 

Barcelona och Pyrenéerna 2011 352_copy

These two are from Spain – an empty frame and a frame in a frame.

IMG_1258

 

21 comments on “WPC: Frame

  1. Who is the last painting by? Amore sent me a photo of it a long time ago. I had it open in my browser for days, just a glance at it helped me pass the time until I was ready to move to Italy. I don’t see the sea from my window like that. Just from the roof.🙂 But this is the state of mind. And I love the structure of your first frame.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

