Lars Wallin, the famous Swedish designer, had a much visited exhibition in our town

CFFC: Feathers

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Feathers

Feathers human style – Borrowed feathers. For fashion or for tradition and feast.

9 comments on “CFFC: Feathers

      • They resemble pheasant’s feathers, it looks really great. I have a big bunch of the colorful male pheasant’s feathers arranged in a vase like flowers and I love them. Our guests like them too and I normally hand out a few of the nicest one. When the pheasant season comes I go to the local butcher in Holt and ask for the feathers. I couldn’t eat the pheasants though, we have a chick with her 5 babies in our garden, they bring so much joy.
        Lovely photos, Ann- Christine!
        Have a great weekend, you and Sue,
        Dina & co x

      • What a good idea with the feathers, Dina! Lovely to have a pheasant with small ones in your own garden – my garden would be too small, and then I have got the dog. I can imagine the joy of watching them grow! I wish you a great weekend, hopefully not as warm as here – 30 degrees C today.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

