Autumn Coming

There is a slight chill in the air…even though the wind still is soft and warm.

But, I can feel him coming…

Because the sky is crystal clear…

…and the colours are changing into a golden glow.

There is a stillness in everything, just before his gentle steps …heading straight in our direction. Let us glow – Autumn is coming.

14 comments on “Autumn Coming

  1. Such beautiful shots, A-C. They bring me a feeling of peace. Just yesterday as I walked in the park, enjoying the verdant green, I thought about how soon autumn will be coming and, like you, hoped it would hold off for a bit yet. Time and seasons are going by much too quickly for me and I want to savor this season for a time, although I’ll be glad when later in the week, it’s going to cool down somewhat!

    janet

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

