123064_242742Tottivalpar

WPC: Fun

Great Fun! Fun watching them, fun playing volleyball, fun puppy love…

How I enjoyed this stay with Totti’s little ones! Thank you Michelle, for finally having Fun!

 

123064_242742Tottivalpar

21 comments on “WPC: Fun

  1. How cute! This makes me want go out and get another dog right away!🙂
    Ha en god helg!
    P.S.
    I have had some severe trouble with my Mac for weeks and it’s now in the intensive care unit at the Apple store in Norwich. Such a nuisance. This is the reason why I haven’t visited you lately. I’m currently using Klausbernd’s high tech Samsung and that’s a pain too; the gesture board is programmed according to his fingers and strength..

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

