WPC: Narrow

As much as I like the open landscape, I also like things narrow – unless it turns up in nightmares where I am stuck in a narrow tunnel, unable to go either forwards or backwards…

For more things narrow, click here.

 

The tunnel leading to  Cuevas de Valporquero, Spain. In reality – not a nightmare!

18 comments on “WPC: Narrow

  1. Such an amazing shot, Leya. That looks like a tunnel leading to a mysterious place. I’m quite the opposite of you. Sometimes I’ll have dreams where I am running in an open space, and in the dream I get scared of not knowing where I’m going and which way I’m going😀

    Looking forward to seeing the rest of your photos from your trip. Hope it was a good one and rest well🙂

    • Interesting dreams, and really the opposite. I wonder what dreams tell us about ourselves…I used to go to a dream group some years ago, where we presented our dreams and followed a certain pattern to help the dreamer understand his/her dream. Each dream took avout two hours to go through. Do you have groups like that where you live?

      • I have never heard of groups like that, never knew they existed. My dreams are very varied, some more scary than others, and others more calming than the rest.

      • Mine are varied as well. The most frequent ones have been stressful dreams about not being on time or not finding the right place or the right door to open…

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

