Orkide mm sommar 2016 017_copy

Blog Break – Reloading

Orkide mm sommar 2016 017_copy

It is time for me to have a break. I will be reloading my batteries for a couple of weeks. Hopefully I will be back with new energy to read and write again.

I am so grateful for all of you, friends, readers and followers out there…the blogosphere is a warm and generous place to be. Thank you for your constant support, humour and good advice – and for all your fantasy and inspiration.

I wish you a lovely summer!

Ann-Christine

28 comments on “Blog Break – Reloading

  1. Hi Ann-Christine. Have a wonderful break. I hope you find inspiration and rejuvenation during your time off. Any trips? I am looking forward to seeing your photos when you return. 🙂

  2. We all need to reload our batteries from time to time. And what better time than summer to do so. I hope you well enjoy the time off, get energized and be able to enjoy the summer. Best wishes! And I look forward to having you back again—whenever.

  3. Funny you should say that but I’m just about to do the same thing. Have a good break and come back with new energy and enthusiasm!🙂

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

