WPC: Numbers

Numbers…I seldom photograph numbers. I’m not that much into mathematics, and my profession includes more of letters…so, in my photos there are … letters instead.

Nevertheless,  I do have one of my favourite numbers here, created by a woman of letters, for Ben and WordPress….For more numbers, click here.

And…

Nya Zeeland 1 073

… in this second photo, from NZ, you get a free, kneeling,  selfie as well!

4 comments on “WPC: Numbers

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

