Umbracle - a botanical garden

CFFC: Architecture and Cee’s B&W Challenge: Open Topic

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Architecture

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Open Topic

Why not combine these two challenges – just because I can? This spectacular ”greenhouse” in Valencia’s Ciudad de Las Artes Y Las Ciencias would have looked great in my garden. If I’d had a Very Big garden, that is…

Umbracle - a botanical garden
Umbracle – a botanical garden

 

14 comments on “CFFC: Architecture and Cee’s B&W Challenge: Open Topic

  1. That was very clever of you Ann-Christine, and I guess you will have to buy a bigger garden now🙂
    Very special architecture and perfect in black & white.

  2. Wow. When I first saw it, I thought it must be an airline terminal or a subway station. I love that it is a garden. Very futuristic in design.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

