Hovdala rikstornering 2016 178_copy

Thursday Thoughts – Why I Love…This

Is it because of…

 

…or because of

 

 

or maybe because of…

my longing for a Knight in Shining Armour…

or at least a handsome knight… in any armour!

 

It might also be for the fair ladies and a love of horses…

…or for the spectacular jousting  – and its Swedish Champions!

I do believe my love for this consists of all these things…and then, nothing beats the Hovdala Castle …

and its surroundings.

14 comments on “Thursday Thoughts – Why I Love…This

    • Indeed i had! And one of my students, who won gold (best in Sweden)last year, reaped the silver medal this year. Bronze with his team, and Gold for best youngster in the competitions. My heart swells!

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

