Mille i vitsippsbacken

Today, May 9

Milles kungarike
Milles kungarike

This day, 14 year ago, a remarkable friendship started between me and one of my most beloved friends ever. Mille. He came to us on May 9 and will stay for ever in our memories even if he left us, May 9, two years ago.

These two pictures were among the first ones I posted on my blog. I am very grateful for all the happy memories.

29 comments on “Today, May 9

    • It is strange, yes. I have noticed that I do not easily remember what year things happened anymore. I tend to think they are closer in time. The last ten years are difficult…

    • He was always happy. We called him Iron Man. He survived many dangerous injuries and always did his utmost to ”win”. A truly remarkable dog.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

