Seven Day Nature Photo, Day Six – Summer Flower Dream

I have been nominated by my friend Sue, at WordsVisual, to take part in a challenge of a photo per day for seven days, of anything from the natural world. And every day I should nominate a new member.

 

Today, and in my last entry tomorrow, I would like to nominate all my followers and readers who love Nature and feel they can find time and joy in participating in  7-day Nature Photo! I know it is difficult to find the time – and I want to send my heartfelt thank you to you who answered my call, for wonderful comments and the possibility to see other’s beautiful entries on Nature. Nothing could please me more!

28 comments on “Seven Day Nature Photo, Day Six – Summer Flower Dream

  1. Wonderful backlight in this photo. And that was some lovely words that I might take on for my last day of the challenge if that is ok?

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

