Falkenberg spa 101_copy

Seven Day Nature Photo, Day Three – Beach Night Walk

I have been nominated by my friend Sue, at WordsVisual, to take part in a challenge of a photo per day for seven days, of anything from the natural world. And every day I should nominate a new member.

Falkenberg spa 101_copy

Today I would like to nominate my blogging friend Lena at iPictureThis to take part in the 7-day Nature Photo Challenge. She takes intriguingly different photos from the natural world and I would love to see what she might come up with for this challenge….. No problem if you are far too busy for this, Lena!!

20 comments on “Seven Day Nature Photo, Day Three – Beach Night Walk

  1. How can I say no to those kind words? Thank you very much Ann-Christine, and I’ll give it a try! The sky is very dramatic and I really like the lights from the houses far away in the background!

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

