Street photo Dunkers 072_copy

Cosy

I went to a gallery today, Dunkers in Helsingborg, to see the exhibition on Vivian Maier – a brilliant street photographer. More about her tomorrow…

When I passed by an open  door, I saw there was a room for children to play in. At the far end was a giant bed full of cushions and roses, and there they had snuggled up…to read about the world’s strongest and most kind little bear – Bamse. I wish I could have snuggled up there too.

Street photo Dunkers 072_copy

15 comments on “Cosy

    • Thank you – I just loved this scene and had to take a photo while passing them. So absorbed, so wonderful (memories) too.

  1. Åh så mysigt det ser ut. Vivian.. det måste ha varit en spännande utställning. Såg dokumentären om henne som gick förra året. Mycket speciell person.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

