Emma 015_copy1

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Sepia Tones Only

My daughter used to play concerts, transverse flute and guitar. Now she only plays in the  university orchestra. Here she is dressed up for a concert, some years ago.

For more sepia tones, click here.

Emma 015_copy1

23 comments on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Sepia Tones Only

    • That was in my mind too – I’m so glad you see another era in it! Had she been indoors it might have been even better – looking more of olden days, but she wasn’t. She was just leaving.

  1. What a gorgeous shot, Ann-Christine. The sepia tone works perfectly with your daughter’s outfit and the overall look and feel of the shot. She is beautiful–by the way!

    • You make me happy saying you like the photo, Carol! I guess I miss her so much now that she has moved far up north, so I look for opportunities to post her…
      As every mother, I am of course proud of my children!

    • Mabel, how happy I am that you enjoyed the photo – and you are right, she loves music! I guess I keep posting her as I miss her so much…

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

