Höst och Totti 073_copy

A Fine Forest Day

We found a new hiking track today – at least we had never walked there before. I was totally excited – many mice to dig for… Many nice scents as well, and – a horse! I adore horses, and this one stood, solid as a rock, quietly watching me.

Lussekatter och hundpromenad 011_copy

I stopped often to do some digging, but I could feel …that maybe I shouldn’t. The yearly Christmas bath took place yesterday, and I was still rather good-looking…or so I felt at least.

Lussekatter och hundpromenad 019_copy

Anyway, going home again at 2.30 pm meant darkness approaching. And Fast.

Lussekatter och hundpromenad 008_copy

A fine day it was.

Regards,

Totti

20 comments on “A Fine Forest Day

    • They are. And I went to your place to see how you were – wrote a piece…Hopefully you will be fine this Christmas and I feel positive vibes for the new year.
      See you then!

  1. ”Solid as a rock” I love the phrase. What a beautiful capture of the horse. He looks happy to be roaming around. Dog looks so cute burying his head in the ground😀

    • That horse is really very solid – and big. The picture is taken slightly from above, so you do not really get the size of him. And my Totti – well…he is digging for mice…

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

