CFFC: Graffiti & Murals

If you are a skilled artist – you are really good. In Malmoe yesterday I found these.

For more graffiti, click here.

These two, the blue and the red one, are painted on the same house in Malmoe – One long side in red tones, the other one in blue. These two details caught my eye. The frog – look at his eye! The bird I adore as well.

21 comments on “CFFC: Graffiti & Murals

  1. These are all amazing. I had no idea they had that type of stuff in Malmö! But then again … I only spent a couple of hours there, to shoot the Turning Torso.

    • I could guess – the Torso has its own story of course…It was my daughter who had found these buildings – I didn’t know about them .

      • Yes, it was the first thing I did when I got back after close to eight years. I almost felt a little sad, because there was so much new stuff I hadn’t seen in my own country; The Torso, the bridge … unfortunately it was pitch black when we went over [under] the bridge in a train. But I saw the Torso, and then I went to Ale’s Stenar. They were on top of my list, my first visit to Skåne.

  2. Were you not lucky …. fantastic grafitti … it’s aparment houses .. what a fantastic idea, but I think living in those houses and see them everyday, will make me potty. My pick is the girl. Beautiful done.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

