Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: What Is Beautiful To You

I know this is too much…too many pictures – but so many things are beautiful to me. Cee’s challenge this week can only touch a tiny piece of beauty in the World and in Nature. What is beautiful to you? Join in and find more beauty here.

I will start and end with my fondest beauties, forests/trees and flowers/plants. Then, a gallery of some more…

Flowers
Flowers

13 comments on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: What Is Beautiful To You

  1. For the same reason I haven’t been able to choose pictures for my post yet. So many different things to like. I really like your partisipation for this weeks challenge.

  2. The picture of the trees is georgeous! Like a fairy tale. But I assume it’s actually a planted one that now has grown big. We have such woods also hereabout.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

