Early Morning Walk in My Garden

This morning it had been raining – leaving a soft, shimmering light on everything. A quiet room for me.

22 comments on “Early Morning Walk in My Garden

  1. Wow, love your images …. you are so talent .. and eye for details. My pick is the water reflection. I know you felt very good when you walked around in your garden that morning … because it shows in your images.

      • I need to rephotograph it in higher res, meaning unframing, touching up & taking photos in diff. settings. i’m typing with an IV needle in my arm but in a nutshell. it will be back in a couple days.
        xxx

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

