WPC: Beneath Your Feet

A very important thought as well – what is beneath your feet. Join in on WordPress and let us know!

Beneath my feet two days ago was a shimmering beach with happy, rushing and playing dogs. I enjoyed the lovely company of blogging friend Seonaid Green of breathofgreenair. (and her family!) Thank you for having us! Forever grateful.

My heart feels as light as the clouds when I’m watching her beautiful dogs floating on sand and water. Maisie, Willow and Mollie!

20 comments on “WPC: Beneath Your Feet

  1. What a lovely post…so fun to see my delicious dogs through someone else’s lens. It was such fun to have you visiting, and of course you must hurry back soon, there’s so much more to see and snap🙂

  2. Leya – Just the title of your site so inspiring, so I have to come here often to see what you have to share.
    I also write for Daily Prompt and Friday Picture.
    I love the beautiful picture – you have captured is so well.
    I can feel the thrill and peace of time spend their with nature and friends.

    • We did! She took me to some of her favourite places, ”smultronställen” in Swedish. All smiles and i was afraid she took too much trouble. I LOVE her precious dogs!

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

