Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Unusual

I have spent an hour trying to find my Pyreneean marmot – and here she is!

Leya

Denna veckas utmaning – den sista för året – handlar om något ovanligt: Ovanligt!

I’m participating in the online adventure travel and photography magazine LetsBeWild.com’s Wild Weekly Photo Challenge for bloggers. This week’s Challenge is Unusual.

And unusual leaves you quite free to enterpret – again! Here are my unusuals:

View original post

3 comments on “Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Unusual

    • I’m so happy to have found it! It seems I have tagged it insufficiently and this theme I am using now doesn’t use years or months to find things. Sadly enough. Otherwise I’m rather satisfied with it.
      Glad you enjoyed this!

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

