Mina drömmars trädgård – The Garden of my dreams

Jag har hittat Min Drömträdgård. Flera timmar satt jag där, och gick och njöt, ensam. Jag är på gång med en bildsvit därifrån, men väntar på att ägarna ska artbestämma allt jag fotograferat.

I have visited the garden of my dreams – My Dream Garden. I walked there all alone for several hours, just contemplating and savouring it all…Now I’m waiting for the owners to tell me what species everything is that I photographed. They travel and collect plants from all over the world, but now they are getting old and maybe will not be able to take care of this Paradise anymore..

Here is a first glance…

18 comments on “Mina drömmars trädgård – The Garden of my dreams

    • Just waiting for the owners to visit and tell me about the real names of the flowers…then there will be a post exclusively about this.

    • I have many soft close-ups too. We’re inviting the fine old couple to get the names on everything photographed. And to enjoy their company of course. Then I will upload and send.

  1. How absolutely beautiful, Ann-Christine! Looking forward to more photos….and laughing at M.R.s comment re getting it left to you., 😳

  2. Of mine, too, Ann Christine ! – it is simply breath-taking. See if you can’t persuade them to leave it to you in their will, she said nastily …

    • Jag tror jag tog 300 bilder…många närbilder på märkliga och vackra växter. Jag väntar bara på att få alla artbestämda – sen kommer de!

      • Det kan jag tänka mig att det blev så många bilder😀, ska bli roligt att få se de. Det blev rätt många bilder igår också när jag när jag besökte Rosariet, förrut glömde jag alltid bort vad blomman, rosen eller trädet heter så nu har jag börjat att ta kort på namnskylten när jag hittar det

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

