WPC Broken and Travel Theme Tangle

I went to a famous car churchyard, or junk yard, in the forest. There I found broken as well as tangled cars. Hope you will enjoy this too.

16 comments on “WPC Broken and Travel Theme Tangle

  1. […] LANDRYBrokenSylvain LANDRY Random StorytellerYard Art: Bugs Welcome senk photographyBroken.. LeyaWPC Broken and Travel Theme Tangle This Is My CornCompound Fracture of Earth and Iron Tanza-LongsWeekly Photo Challenge: Broken […]

  2. Fantastic image, A-C! You have found the beauty in a very sad object – the man that is gone … but the car is still there. A part of his legacy is still there and nature has taken over. Just amazing image.
    By the way .. time for a date soon or ???!!!

    • Well – a date would have been great! I’m just booked up for sometime into July…As I’m going to Switzerland and Scotland and trying to finish off some things at my school. We’ll keep contact and make it work. I’m also in for an operation soon – don’t know when. Everything is just hanging/dangling right now.

      • Okay, I will give you a ring after I been to Warsaw, back 22th July. Going to Gdansk in the end of August for 4 days, flying with SAS cheaper than Stena and quicker. 24-29.09 if you have time. Enjoy your travel and I guess they will not operate during holiday months, no staff. And don’t work yourself to death …. there is a life after school too. *smile

    • Exactly. Back to nature it is…Dreadful lying there in the forest, but there used to be a man living in a little red house nearby. He took care of broken down cars. Long since gone though. Beauty in decay.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

