Alvaret, Öland

Off to Madrid with my class – see you next week!

17 comments on “Alvaret, Öland

  1. Wonderful image … I love that you have gone on an ant’s level to … get the sky and the delicate flowers in foreground. Excellent job, and welcome back from Madrid …. need to know loads. *smile

    • Viveka…I’m getting old and tired…cannot fix those late nights with drinks and dancing anymore…But I love seeing the young doing it!

      • A-C, yes … let us leave that up to the amateurs. I will be leaving for Istanbul on Sunday … and because of you I’m going to Warsaw in the middle of July.

    • Back tonight! They are mine as I’m their mentor. They finish school this spring – turning 19 and the world is open! We have our classes for three years and this is their last year.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

